SC Lieutenant Commander

David Forstenlechner
Ellen O’Shea
Robert Lacey
Alan Holland
W. Scott Smith
Florian Spitzli
Scott Alexander
Mike ‘Baracas’ Roland
James C Jones II
Ralph Mazza
Andrew Marrs
John M. Portley
Maurice Young
Jay Roth
Steven Paul Jefferson
James Troutman
Russell K Bulmer
Alex Kuo
John Greene
Sterling Brucks
chris milliken
Sander Hollebrand
don snover
Johan Andersson
Garin Hiebert
Greg Leask
Karima Cammell
Marshall Miller
Charles Beckwith
James Ochmann
Daniel Rutz
Thomas George Lareau
bill boxler
Christopher Dry
Robert Clements
Joshua Colbeck
Winston Worrell
David Fetterman
Edward Mazurek
Don Meiklejohn
Cat Mihos
Richard Drezdon
Emily Bennet
Hans Christian Vang
Shawn Marcil
chuck dow
Alexis Van Hurkman
Cornelius Johnson
R. David Murray
Leigh Grimes
James Wilkes
Harm Kollumer
Tony Britt
Troy Rutter
David Alexander
Vincent Degrez
Rob Kelly
J.R. LeMar
Joseph Korynta
Scott Cole
Kevin Dilmore
Danny Brian Busch
Dan Berkowitz
Pawe? Pier?cionek
Patrick McClintick
Deborah Smalley
Stephen McLaughlin
Steven F. Fishel
Peter Jacobs
John Blanton
Bryant Waller
Kenneth Blankenberg
Jacob Glaser
Amanda Rogers
Valery Maercklein
Umberto Lenzi
Paul Moody
Ly Ng
Stephen Whitford
Steve Norrid
Kevin Holbrook
Rich Becker
Matthias Schmitt
Alex Owen
Brent Matyas
Duane A. Hensley
Lance Runkle
Jay Alderson
Josh Marinacci
Will Urban
Michael A. DeLuca II
Gary Shigenaka
Marco Giuntoni
Kim Liu
Bill Krause
Tom B.
Laura Metzler
Craig Macon
Peter Noble
Michael Legatt
Jess Delgado
Thomas Brush
Nicholas Witchey
Ron Flip Hollifield
Jeffrey McLellan
Paul Urban
Art David
John Burns
Richard Shepherd
Sarah A
Sarah Diskin
Paul Purvis
Linda Kwon
Scott Conner
Kai Alexis Price
Kuowen Lo
Micah Wyenn
Michael Fisher
Michael Gardner
Christopher Yeoh
Justin Lynch
William W. Refsland
John Eley
Johanna Antar
Robb Jones
Damien Stiles
Marty Bishop
Michael Hugo
Kevin Lee
Raul Quiles Jr.
Adam Hammer
William Arnold
Gary Oliver
Wilbert Montes
Tim Goldenburg
Eddie Beal
Knight of Words
Mark Gantt
Bryce Stoddart
Michael Dreisbach
Sven Riedel
Louise Sparrow
Stefan Schmidt
Jonathan Pelham
Martin Gill
Jussi Myllyluoma
Ben Williams
Per Kristian Brastad
Richard Thrower
Henrik Danielsson
Michael C
Steven Staton
Geoffrey Ellis
chris myers
Joseph Dougherty

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get Social

Just posted this new video of a show I wrote starring Star Trek Discovery's Anthony Rapp. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

If you're one of our Space Command volunteers or a recent student who still has a session coming, feel free to email me back to attend the Sunday Greenlighting Yourself class.

It will be Sunday 10-5 with a lunch break at LA Valley College in Monarch Hall (also known as the Campus Center). The northern door to the building will be open, all others locked.

All best,
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

My Sunday Class on How To Greenlight Yourself is filling up! It's going to be great class with invaluable info on how to raise money, attach stars, get great scripts, shoot your dream project, get the notice of the press, the audience, and the major networks and studios, plus much more.

It's designed for actors, writers, directors and producers, at any stage of their careers. Just $99! Class runs Sunday from 10-5, with a lunch break and can be taken in person at LA Valley College or via Skype or downloadable content later.

To sign up, log onto and indicate you want to pay

And feel free to email or call me at (323)363-1259 with any questions.

All best,
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

© copyright 2017 Space Command Studios, LLC.
All Rights Reserved.