SC Top Ranking Officials


Kenneth G. Flanagan

Hollywood Reward

Derrick Pete

Fleet Admiral

Mark Weller    Brett 1324    Peter McQuillan    Tom Meyer Klipsch


Bryan Ackermann

Hero of the Fleet

Mike Bawden

Benefactor of the Fleet

    RON DIMANT    Brent Schaffrick       Mark Taylor      Yannick

Ultimate Twilight Zone

John Richardson

Vice Admiral

Andrew Beirne    Graham Luckhurst    Håkon A. Hjortland    Patti Drago
Colin Campbell    BRUCE RAWITZ    Jarrod Selsmark    Marco Caminada

Get Social

Just posted this new video of a show I wrote starring Star Trek Discovery's Anthony Rapp. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

If you're one of our Space Command volunteers or a recent student who still has a session coming, feel free to email me back to attend the Sunday Greenlighting Yourself class.

It will be Sunday 10-5 with a lunch break at LA Valley College in Monarch Hall (also known as the Campus Center). The northern door to the building will be open, all others locked.

All best,
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

My Sunday Class on How To Greenlight Yourself is filling up! It's going to be great class with invaluable info on how to raise money, attach stars, get great scripts, shoot your dream project, get the notice of the press, the audience, and the major networks and studios, plus much more.

It's designed for actors, writers, directors and producers, at any stage of their careers. Just $99! Class runs Sunday from 10-5, with a lunch break and can be taken in person at LA Valley College or via Skype or downloadable content later.

To sign up, log onto and indicate you want to pay

And feel free to email or call me at (323)363-1259 with any questions.

All best,
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

© copyright 2017 Space Command Studios, LLC.
All Rights Reserved.